Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Arjie Hisoler, Jenny Ngan and Jewel were very helpful and friendly. Everything went smoothly. This is my 2nd Rav 4 purchase. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

MASOOMA SHAH went above and beyond to help me purchase a vehicle........ She is an amazing person and I highly recommend having her on your side to get things done right... KNOWLEDGE ABLE PERSON .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I had my RAV 4 serviced at Brimell yesterday, and as always, they did a wonderful job. I especially commend Alice Ngai for being very efficient and courteous. I would recommend Brimell and Alice to my friends anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I highly recommend Rajan!!! Rajan identified appropriate services, was timely, courteous, cost conscious and reliable. Very respectful, sensitive and caring professional I felt comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Rajen was referred to me through a friend 3 years ago who bought his cars from Brimel Toyota. No regrets. He is knowledgable. Honest. He is a 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Took my 2017 Toyota Camry XSE to CSN Collision Centre at Brimell Toyota on July 24, 2020. Received very friendly service and outstanding results from senior appraiser Wayne Woo. I am happy to refer Wayne Woo and Brimell Toyota to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I have leased my last 2 RAV4’s from Brimell. Had an excellent experience. Aamir, Randy and Dr. Shah are very knowledgeable and helped with all my concerns I had and made my transaction very smooth between both cars. I highly recommend Brimell Toyota for any automobile purchase or lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

long time I am getting an excellent services and professional advises by Dr. shah are very helpful. I recommend to community very strongly . technical issues and advises are excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Generally a good experience buying a new Rav4, with just 2 irritants. My salesperson, Arthur, was young and eager. He even came in on his day off on the day I came to pick up the car. All praise to him. Jenny in finance was knowledgeable and pleasant but very, very interested in selling extended warranties. I had to say no again and again, only to confront yet another sales pitch starting with, "I want to be sure you understand all the options." Don't they have confidence in their product? Lastly. the trade-in offer was so low-ball that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I just bought a RAV4 2019 in Brimell Toyota. Nelson Kwok, the service advisor, is a very nice guy. I am very satisfied with his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I recommend Brimell Toyota to anyone looking for unrushed quality customer service. The team at Brimell where knowledgeable and there customer services was unmatched. I would like to thank Chris Catsanos, Braveen Jayakumaran, and Jenny Ngan for there professionalism and customer service. The purchase of a 2019 Tacoma was seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I have dealt with the product advisor Mr.Nelson Kwok. He is very nice, co-operative and skilled. I am very satisfied with his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

After nearly 10 years attending Brimell Toyota for service, it is time to finally share some feedback. This Service Team is very knowledgeable, good at listening, and wants to partner for the long term. I have been dealing with Service Consultant “Rajan” for a few years, and after every service appointment, I leave feeling confident I have a service partner in the Brimell Service Team who cares for me, and my vehicle, with a focus on building a long term relationship. I have been to a number of other places for service on an older Ford that I also own, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

The service advisor is great, and I got the perfect experience. wow.. I was very satisfied with the service. Everything is good remarkable for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I was definitely beyond satisfied with the service I received at Brimell Toyota. I dealt with Matthews John. His service was fast and remarkable. I have no complaints at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I appreciated the service from the time I entered until I left. But most of all dealing with Rejean. He is exceptional. Made sure I was kept informed about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

From the time I called to make my appointment, I spoke to Josephine - a very pleasant CSR. She told me what services were required on this visit and added that Toyota recommends that I have an annual wheel alignment, followed by a sales pitch for this service - I accepted. As I drove into the service bay I was met by a CSR who took the details of the car and did a walk around. He gave me the tear off portion of his working document and directed me to the cashier. The cashier was very friendly, took my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

An excellent service provided for me. best customer service, less waiting time , very good service charge, explained everything related to the service before and after

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

I had my car towed in due to a noise. Vijay was great - arranged for a rental, updated me the next day by telephone and my car was ready by noon the next day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Matthew, Athol, Vern and Kevin are all professional and excellent customer service. It’s our first time to work with Matthew and satisfied with his professionalism and handled our service very well. (As Alice was on day off ) However, the receptionist, Lisa, was rude and not welcoming as with other receptionists who we dealt with since 2010. She has this intimidating look and we feel uncomfortable . No matter what time of day, service must always be handled professionally and must treat all level of customers with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

The salesperson was really v nice polite his r manager didnt give much discount or any upgrade tat was v disappointing.everything else was good just they could give perks like other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Great service but no car wash! This has happened the last three times I've been in. I understand that you are aware of the problem but it is taking too long to resolve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

I have had my vehicles serviced at Brimell for over 20 years. Their service has always been quick and efficient. It is worth the higher price one has to pay for good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

As soon as you arrive you know your in good hands.very polite and fast.brittany assures your vehicle is done as quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I'm always glad to be a customer of Brimmell. I have always relied on their knowledge and professionalism. For discussions about maintenance; I always ask them to book me with Rajendra (Rajen Danddie); he is my favorite advisor, as there have been occasions where he gives me his honest opinion as to whether or not to spend money on things or just wait and revisit the issue in the next scheduled maintenance date. When it comes to offer shuttle services, they always look for the best option available to make sure you arrive at your destination while your car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Service met my needs & was completed on schedule. I work for TCI & have no Dealing with Brimell other than this visit. All turned out well & will return in the future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

We were very satisfied with the service Braveen provided us. He was very helpful and assisted us in every way he can from test driving to vehicle delivery. We will highly recommend Toyota Brimell and Braveen to our friends and family. Good job Braveen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

From driving my car into the service center, receiving professional mechanical service, to receiving my car - Excellent professional and courteous customer service from Brittany and the Service team. However, it was DISAPPOINTING NOT TO BE ABLE TO RECEIVE the courtesy CAR WASH to complete the "finishing touch" of servicing the car. Hoping the Car Wash will be up and running for the next service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

I have been using Brimell for 7 years for the servicing of my car and always have had a good customer service experience and trustworthy maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Price for new tires o.k. But could better especially for long time customers such as more discount. Wait time a bit too long. Tire storage more expensive than other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

The curtesy, professionalism and knowledge of service advisors is incredible. They always make you feel very important, they give you all attention and all you need, and what really strikes me is the fast pace environment they work. Time is very important to everyone, and they understand this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Honest and reliable job well done every time! My family and I uses this locations services all the time for 15 years now. Rajen, he’s the best service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Everything was as good as it could possibly be. Very professional! I could see every effort was made to please me as a customer. I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Rajen is the best Service advisor I have dealt with. He is very thorough and explains in detail. I have not had the cause to return my car over the years for any services rendered. Always satisfied with the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Anytime I have stopped in for something they have always treated me courteously and fairly. They have never spoken down to me or disrespected me in any way. As a woman this is not always the case. Raj and Alice have always answered my questions and explained my service for my RAV4. They have never pushed unnecessary services. The body shop staff are great as well. Twice I have gone in there . Once after someone clipped my mirror. Wayne was able to manipulate the cover ( and made sure all the functions worked) back on saving me a very expensive repair. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Greetings at check-in are courteous. Quality of service is consistently high over the years. The service is performed promptly and meeting expectations. Good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Vijay was very friendly, helpful and professional. We love coming into Brimell Toyota because the staff at Brimell treat us the very best. We have been coming into Brimell for over nineteen years and will keep coming back to Brimell because of the people like Vijay and the service we receive there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Brittany is an excellent advisor ... I can always rely on Brimell Toyota. They have kept my car running well for years. Friendly and prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Very happy with each and every one I contacted during my last visit specifically Rajan very knowledgeable and helpful.The lady on Reception very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Rajen has consistently provided great customer service for our family for over 10 years! Our 12-year-old car is still running with almost no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Regular maintenance plus changing to summer tires was done in a timely manner. Wish that the car wash was working. Seems to always be broken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

My wife and I have serviced our vehicles at Brimell for over 20 years. We value the honesty and opinions of the service consultants for all of our vehicle's requirements. We trust Vejay and Alice with our vehicles at every turn and they always pull through for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Each member, of the Brimell crew, worked together like a large family rather than a sales team. My husband and I felt very comfortable dealing with your kind staff. I'm glad to join Team Toyota with our recent Venza purchase and am looking forward to long and healthy relationship. I will definitely recommend your establishment to friends and family. Christine Stanley...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

I bought my vehicle back in 2017 and have only received car maintenance at Brimell Toyota in Scarborough. I have no complaints with my service thus far since I have only experienced friendly and fast service. They are often able to provide discounts where they can and are thorough in explaining what needs or has been done to my vehicle. Thank you for always taking care of my vehicle Rajan and for always being in such great spirits!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Longer than usual wait for this time visit because your place was very busy; yet still provided good service. That's why customer like myself keep returning !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Since 2003 I have owned Toyota cars that purchased at Brimell and brought to Brimell for servicing. My contact has always been Alice Ngai whom I have found very professional, efficient and helpful. The services have been performed in a timely and efficient manner, and have always been satisfactory. Even after the ECP on my current car, a Venza, will terminate next week, I will keep bringing my vehicle to Brimell for future servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

I dropped my car off on a Monday, as I was going to be out of town for the week. When I returned on Saturday to pick it up, all had been taken care of - oil change, tire change, airbag recall and detailing. I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Amazing service well organized Thank you Brittany in service Top notch service recommend Others Toyota owners to visits For your car needs Great experience above 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Your overall team is great with the exception of your Customer Relations Manager (Mr. Mohammad Shaw). Really don't find him trust worthy and based on my several experiences he never seems to follow up unless you yourself continuously nag him for answers. He is NOT dependable AT ALL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Was done on time they said and price they said at the appointment, Alice is always cheerful and very helpful, even when she is fully booked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I would like to commend your maintenance consultant Rajen Dannie who provided me with an excellent service for the number of years. Always professional, efficient, polite and helpful. I fully rely on his expert advice and recommendations which is crucial in my choosing to keep coming to Brimell. Great job, Rajen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I was welcomed upon arrival by the service attendant. I waited in the waiting room for a short while until Rajin came for me. He asked what needs to be done to the car. I told him I'm going to NY and I needed an oil change and switching the tires to summer tires. He recommended a maintenance service s well which I accepted. The guys who drove me home and brought me back were very nice and cortious. I just arrived in NY safe and sound. Great service provided by all. The cashier, she was wonderful. Thanks all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Alice is always very attentive. She has everything ready for me so I never have to wait. She also recommends and provides excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

It was done quickly and efficiently, faster than promised. I have had a good history of service with Brimmell Toyota, so I've always been happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Person named Mathews gave me such a excellent service. Highly appreciate him . I will recommend many people and my community to Brimell Toyota. Employees were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

I didn't have much done just an oil change and my experience was good. I would definitely recommend and share my experience with friends and family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Always satisfied with the service of service advisor Rajean. He looks after the customer needs and only recommends items that are really required for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Taking the car for service and maintenance can be stressful but from the moment you drive in, you notice how professional and helpful every member of the staff is and they make you feel at ease; best crew by far! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

As usual, the service was handled efficiently and in a timely manner, and my adviser, Vejay, provided his usual thorough guidance and followup. I would have liked to see the confirmation that the tires had their air pressure checked and adjusted, and the tire tread info on the service 2 description of the receipt, which indicates places for them to be noted. I was also disappointed not to receive the car wash which I have come to expect wit( each service. These are why I rated it a 4 rather than 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Rajen was so pleasant to talk too and service was great and service was done on a timely manner. Only concern was the car wasn’t washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

The Service was as advised and took a reasonable amount of time. Everyone at the service centre was polite and helpful especially the Un service adviser. Unfortunately I did not get the usual car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

I made an appointment to have the recall fixed and my usual maintenance done. It was a very busy morning but I received great service as usual! I was checked in right away . Alice has been my service adviser for so many years and she looked after me right away. I trust her to advise me on the service needed and she is very professional. The drivers were prompt and courteous as always. It is your service department that keeps me coming back to Brimell! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

All the work done on the car was very good. My one disappointment was that the car did not get washed as the final service for my car. I was really looking forward to the car getting a good wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Excellent service , Very good costumer service, less waiting time, very good consultant, Friendly people. service charge not high, Appointment getting with out delay. Availability of coffee/tea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

I am impressed by the friendly attitude and efficient work of staff at Brimell Toyota. They always explore the best option for me to fix the problem of my car. That's why I have been a customer there for over 20 years,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Efficiency and attention to detail are always evident whenever I deal with Brimell. I will be sorry if I have to get a different kind of car because I like the service at Brimell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

We like the staff.. always friendly and helpful... this is our 3rd vehicle frim this dealership. Everyone seems very efficient at this location. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Great service. However price should reflect years of loyalty, should have provided at least some type of discount. Drove Toyota all my life. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

car making a noise and there was a burning smell brought the car in and I was in and out in less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

I came in (walk-in) for an oil change. Everyone was pleasant...greetings with a smile. Vejay helped me with the oil change and I was out in 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

The experienced was great. Vijay in service department and the others too. They were great and had the knowledge of the problems. I live in whitby and bought my car from Brimell. Due to convenience I take my car to whitby ( horrible customer service wouldn't recommend to anyone). If I could take my car here I would. Great job guys PLEASE KEEP UP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Always satisfied with Matthews support and a pleasure to deal with. He is always honest and open and takes care of my needs anytime we are there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Being a service customer for many years I find Brimell Toyota provides best service. The Maintenance Consultant greets us every time, looks after all maintenance requirements and provides outstanding service which is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Excellent services. The staff explained everything very clearly and were very helpful. I would recommend my friends and family members to the same dealer. Nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Randy was fantastic, I had amazing experience purchasing a corolla for my mom. He was patient with the many questions we had. I would recommend Randy to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

The sales person was very good and patient (Aamir) and the finance I think Harry good customer service and very calm. Didn't try pushing.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Our Corolla was purchased at another dealership but came to Brimell (2nd time) because of proximity to home. I brought in the car to have the front shock absorber checked as it was making a lot of noise. As it was still under warranty (car acquired March 2018) part & labor were taken cared of. They temporarily placed a shunt until the part arrives. Service staff is always courteous and friendly. Alice Ngai from Service Centre is an excellent agent who is always able to accommodate and assist you with your needs. The only other comment is I went in to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Randy Roddick was very helpful in assisting me with my paint & rust protection warranty. I had forgotten about this warranty and have only been taking my Venza for service every 6 months. He managed to get this issue straighten out so that I am in good standing with the remaining of my warranty At every visit, as soon as I drive my car to the service area, the attendants were always very cheerful and friendly. This is fantastic customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

The vehicle maintenance consultant was able to detect the cause of the above problem promptly, .. He ordered the part required and the problem was fixed,. I have always received prompt and courteous attention to all my car maintenance problem from Mathews John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. We asked lots of questions and were given lots of options. Never felt pressured at all. Michelle was a great sales representative who spent lots of time with us to make sure we got what we wanted. Errol made it all happen. He was great in helping us purchase our amazing truck. Last but not least then there was Dean who made it feel like the right decision. All in all our experience with everyone involved in our purchase was fantastic..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I purchased my vehicle at another dealership but chose to come to Brimell Toyota for service because of the excellent treatment and service at this dealership. I spoke to Raj when I arrived and informed him that the services offered at this dealership was suburb which was why I came to this dealership rather than where I purchased my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Great people with excellent service, that's the reason I trust them for all service requirement for my Sienna. People at service department always helpful, including service manager Ivan...:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

My twice-yearly visit for maintenance and tire change on my 2010 Matrix. Alice is always efficient and the shuttle service is much appreciated, particularly at this busy time of year. I continue to be very satisfied with Brimell Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Excellent service attention provided by Rajen whenever the car is in for service with him. This is the experience always and only reason we are with Brimell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

The Service Advisor arranged everything for me, and she suggested the important service as well. However, she has the advanced knowledge for my car. I am very appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

I'm always satisfied about the service at Brimmel...everything about my car performance is thoroughly checked .....I always rely that the advice I get here is fair and professional...I set my appointments with Rajendra ...he is the best. He takes care of demanding customers like me...no kidding I am a picky customer!!!The best part is he advices me when not to spend my money when parts have still useful life to go and perform to the expectation..way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

I was notified that it was time to have the next regular check up on my vehicle by email. I called my service agent Alice and she promptly set up an appointment and I brought my car in within 48 hours of the time of my choosing. I drove into the garage, greeted warmly by the staff and Alice explained to me what they would check and the cost. She offered to get me a ride to wherever, I chose to stay and wait. She said it would take more than two hours to do the job. I took advantage of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Jan 9/18 was my first time attending Brimell Toyota for an oil change for my 2009 Corolla and it was a very friendly experience with Matthews John. On Mar 5/18 I brought in my son's 2015 Corolla in for the first time for windshield weather strip repair and had a wonderful experience with Brittney Groome who was also very friendly and a knowledgeable young lady. On Mar 29/18 I brought in my son's 2015 Corolla for an oil change and, once again, I received excellent customer service from Brittney. I have also dealt with Vince and Mary on the phone and must say Brimell ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review