Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Loved it. Mr. Shane was very good in his section...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Top experience in all kinds of Toyota vehicles I love brimell Toyota very good service

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Markavia is awesome at the service department. Goes above a d beyond yo make sure I'm good.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I got my new rav4 from brimell Toyota rakshit who help me to gives best deal and he cares for clients as my experience he is honest loyal and professional I will definitely refer him lots of my friends and family

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Went for a oil change and very good service compare to Pickering Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Nice dosas

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I Bought a new highlander limited 2021. It is so beautiful. Thank you Gopal for your all help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I went to Brimell Toyota for the regular servicing of my Rav 4 last Monday, October 18th, and as expected, the service was EXCELLENT. I commend ALICE NGAI, one of the vehicle maintenance consultants, for being very accommodating and helpful. She is a real asset to Brimell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I took my SUV to Brimell Toyota after many decades of servicing my cars at several other GTA Toyota and Lexus dealers. I had a very pleasant experience! GM Jeff Boomer greeted me personally, and on my last 2 service visits, both Markavia Williams and Raj Dannie were fantastic Vehicle Maintenance Consultant "ambassadors" for the dealership. They were personable, attentive and ensured my car was serviced to my satisfaction. In the showroom, I met Brand Ambassador Alisha Hussain once, and she has subsequently greeted me by name every time I see her. She has an infectious personality and I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

We purchased a Toyota Corolla Hatchback from Brimell Toyota it was an excellent experience. Frei, Jewel and Jeff were just excellent to deal with. Buying a car in my experience usually is an extremely unpleasant experience, but the team at Brimell made it a pleasant one. I highly recommend them. Our Salesperson Frei is just so easy to get along with he really did make the whole purchase experience a really positive one. Thanks Brimell!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Excellent customer service Mr. Mathews John. You give Five star satisfaction. Thanks .Ramrajan

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

It's tough on high interest rates during covid time.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Arjie and ivan go the extra mile to help you out with what your looking for and is willing to help even during their days off best customer service i have ever experienced ended up walking out of there exactly with what i wanted with a better price then i expected thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Good.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

They will do the service faster in good way but the service charges will be higher

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Very friendly staff🙏

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great service great people. Christina, jewel were amazing. Manager was very helpful. Definitely recommend to anyone buy next car from them. Our concerns were taken care......couldn't ask for better service. Thank you great team keep it up. 🙏😇

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Jenny (financial service manager) was very thoughtful and helpful. She was also very efficient and we were able to get our vehicle in a short time. We also really appreciated Frei (brand ambassador), who was very friendly and helped us with our test drive. We had a very positive experience at Brimell and would recommend these two staff to those who are looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Hi, My experience has been great at Toyota Brimell, I was assisted by Tariq Javed was really helpful. Thanks to your focus and determination in going the extra mile and managing all of the complexities of getting me the Car I needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Good.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I was in the market for a good used family vehicle. I inquired on a 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL that I saw through Brimell website. A salesman named Jose responded quite promptly. He took a video of the vehicle and sent to me. I made an appointment to test drive and everything went very smooth. Their no hassle pricing was very good. They were up front with a carfax which showed the history of the vehicle. I was very pleased with the customer service and the service manager even took the time to answer any of my questions so no ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Excellent customer service by Gopal Pillai

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Corolla from Brimell. No Toyota dealer in the Scarborough/Oshawa area could touch the price we were quoted. Our saleperson Claudette was wonderful, as was our delivery specialist Jewel. We couldn't happier with our new purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Purchased my very 1st NEW car from Brimell Toyota. Jenny & Harry were extremely helpful. Even staffs not involved with my sale were very friendly. Phenomenal overall experience. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from this location in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I bought a RAV4 from this branch and the car was in top shape The customer service is amazing in this location I highly recommend this place when you want to buy a new car. Also I linked their professional delivery specialist. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns. The bottom line is if you are buying a new vehicle this is the right place to go.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Great service. Test drive a car today and the ride was good.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

After being disappointed by a lot of used car dealers, I arranged a test drive with Jose B. of Brimell Toyota. My offer for the car and my trade-in was accepted, and the deal went smooth. Used car consumers should first check out the inventory of Brimell and Drive Autogroup dealerships, with their 15-day exchange policy, minimum 120-point inspection, lifetime engine warranty, and 365 day guarantee to replace any wearable component free of charge. My used car was given new tires, new brakes; lube, oil, and cabin and air filters; and detailed. Jewel was nice and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

After being disillusioned by a lot of used car dealers such as Greg Carrasco's Oakville Nissan, I arranged a test drive with Jose B. of Brimell Toyota. My offer for the car and my trade-in was accepted, and the deal went smoothly. Used car consumers should first check out the inventory of Brimell and Drive Autogroup dealerships, with their 15-day exchange policy, minimum 120-point inspection, lifetime engine warranty, and 365 day guarantee to replace any wearable component free of charge. My used car was given new tires, new brakes; lube, oil, and cabin and air filters; and detailed. Delivery Coordinator ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Good folks

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

This is my second lease purchase from Brimell in last 4 years. My recent purchase was smooth, I had my lease agreement signed in two hours including all possible to and fro. My earlier lease nearly 4 years ago was little expensive but I managed to get a price match and deal finalized in my favour. Staff is friendly and courteous and like every dealer they know how to conduct business (make profit). Hence you are required to do the appropriate homework to crack the deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Sherman Delgado - An Awesome sales person we met with a week ago, found us a car according to our needs, did not rush us into anything, very patiently did his research thoroughly on our needs for the vehicle and advised suitable options. Sherman goes out of his wat to try and get you the best car and deal you are looking for. Highly!!! recommended to contact Sherman for your car needs. Thank you Sherman!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Claudette is an amazing sales person. Claudette is very patient, professional and knowledgeable with all of the features in my vehicle. Excellent Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience buying a car. Harry gave us his professional attitude and valuable advice. He was very patient and gave us a comprehensive analysis and comparison. We ended up buying a RV4. I highly recommend him as your salesperson!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) excellent service (Original) 服务很好

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Really good service when I met everyone there.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Very friendly staff! Very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

After we went to few Toyota dealerships eventually we bought the 2017 Toyota Prius Prime from Brimell Toyota. The sale person. Jose B , is very professional and friendly . He understanding customer needs and wants. Although we have very limited room for price negotiation and we found that was a fair deal. After sale service from Jewel K, Delivery Specialist, was the best. We never have that experience before. Thank you Jose and Jewel, keep up the good works !!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Best customer service experience ever I had , Also they got me best trade vale for my old car And also they got Me best interest rate for finance If you ever need any toyota go see Mr Amir he's is man the take care of you !!!! Also I like mention Mr Tariq did amazing job ! Thank you Amir I will be send my all the family and friends to

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

As referred by one of my friends, it was my first ever experience at Brimell Toyota because I was always with Honda before. Mr. Tariq Javed - a great Associate indeed, helped me through the selection of perfect vehicle as per my requirement , did follow-up and took care of every step in the process till I got my first Sienna from there. Overall, it was a great experience at Brimell Toyota and especially dealing with Tariq - without him I couldn't find a better deal. Hope it goes all well in future as well. I'd definitely recommend it ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

At Brimely Toyota To Raajan Thanks Raajn to fixed my problem

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I found a 2021 Camry SE online which appealed to me. I'd like to replace my 2007 Camry so I booked an appointment with Sales Rep Jose to go through the details. We did an unseen assessment for my old car & I was satisfied with the trade in price but not sure if the price would stand after they viewed the vehicle. I went back with my old Camry & the trade in manager took it for a test drive. He came back offering me an even higher trade in price. Jose was extremely helpful & we struck the deal. ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Amazing Experience, Incredibly Customer Centric. Quite possibly the best car buying experience I have ever had. The staff were very customer centric and very easy to deal with. The transaction was seamless from start to finish. Jose, Adrian, Jewel and Brooks were top notch in terms of customer service, handling my trade and overall nothing was left to chance. Great follow up during the process leading to the delivery date as well as after delivery. I would highly recommend you see the team at Brimmell if you are looking for a vehicle, you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Highly recommend it.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Good service for maintenance of cars. Have been regualr customer for maintenance of my rav4 for last 2 yrs.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I wanted to bring my RAV4 in for a navigation map update, which coincided with my first service appointment at this dealership. I had booked a service appointment online for the following weekend (almost a week in advance – Sunday to Saturday) There was a follow-up call on Monday. I wasn't able to return the call (from Monday), and I even left a message for someone to return my call – nothing. Due to a busy work week, I was only able to return the call Thursday. When I called Thursday, I confirmed the appointment. I was then told that, after ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I had my Rav 4 serviced at Brimell Toyota last May 3rd, and as always, they did a wonderful job. I commend Alice Ngai for being very capable, courteous and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Toyota parts store with decent prices and helpful staff, however be careful you pick the right products, helps to have the car’s vin number; depending on the product either no refund or a restocking fee.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

JEFF the GM is the best....I highly recommend you use Randy the "Magician" he has 34 years experience. The dealership had a problem with phone system but Jeff indicated its all being changed over...Great Job!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I went to the body shop at Brimell Toyota. Very good and clean service and the manager is friendly and helpful person.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Tire swap and oil change. Competent!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Clean, and safety measures observed. People are nice and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

It was great experience with Brimell Toyota. Dylan helped me to choose the correct trim. Thanks Dylan for your great help

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Sherman, our trusted product advisor, reached out to us at a time when we were considering purchasing a new vehicle to replace our 2010 Prius. He let us test drive the 2021 Corolla Hybrid we were thinking of, while he had our car assessed for trade-in, and things went quickly from there. He intoduced us to the sales manager, Brooks (Triple B), then Jenny, finance manager, who answered all our questions and more. Then Jewel, delivery specialist, met us and we had our 2021 Corolla Hybrid in 3 days from that first test drive. Thanks for making this a great experience for us , from ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Had a good experience with Brimell Toyota which helped me buy my first car in Canada. Claudette, Jenny and Jewel were very supportive and assisted me in all the possible way to get my car delivered. Overall had a very good customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

It's been less than a week with my new 2021 Rav4. It was a great experience from sales, test driving, signing the vehicle purchase. It was ready to pick up within a week. Jewel was great showing us the features of the vehicle. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The team at Toyota Brimell are awesome. I went to two other Toyotas before I end up deciding to go with Brimell. I was almost going to head to another Toyota outside the city, but I am so glad that I didn't, it's been about a month into my new car and I am very satisfied. First I met with Jose and my first impression was that he was there to make sure I get the best possible outcome with my new car, but also made some suggestions on what to do with my old beat-up car. After ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I bought my fourth hIghlander from Brimel their service is top notch, Mir , Tariq and Jewel were all so helpful in getting me through this experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great Experience! Thank you Brimell Toyota and staff! I started my vehicle search from an internet Toyota "Build & Price RAV4 XLE AWD" last week and was contacted by Jose Banduyang at Brimell Toyota shortly afterwards. We had several conversations prior to going into the dealership to test drive the vehicle. Once at the dealership, I was introduced to the operations of the vehicle and took it out for a spin and also compared it with the Premium version, but decided on the former. Negotiating was no pressure but was a challenge getting the right price (as always ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My vehicle had a few recalls and Brimell Toyota safely and effectively remedied all of them! All the staff I encountered were also friendly and professional. Thank you so much! I am a very satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Busy dealership with a good set up and attentive personnel. Unfortunately, no Tundras (or Tacomas) available for 3 months due to covid and other availability challenges. Sorry folks, I can't wait 3 months to buy your truck, unfortunately. The demand for them, however is a testament to how well these trucks are received and loved by their owners. Quality in service and build are, as always, top priority.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Dealt with Harry and Brendan, both were straight forward with the pricing (didn't have to cycle through many counter offers) and also explained the reasoning behind their sales approach (eg. daily quotas etc.) which we appreciated. We couldn't come to a deal for this particular vehicle purchase but because both Harry and Brendan followed up on our questions and were courteous (versus other dealerships), we will consider them for our next vehicle purchase. All in all a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Excellent costumer service 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Highly recommend! My partner and I were in the market for a 2021 Toyota 4Runner Off Road in a very particular colour. We called a number of dealerships and they either couldn't locate the vehicle or work with the budget we had set out. A friend of mine then referred my partner and I to Arjie. Arjie was very honest and transparent throughout the entire process. He knew exactly what we wanted and what we were working with financially and not once did he try to upsell add-ons to increase the overall purchase price like most dealerships aim to do. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Amazing experience at Brimell Toyota buying my car. Arash is the best he made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire process. They gave me time to think about the decision and answered all my questions with no hesitation. If you ever visit Brimel Toyota ask for Arash he is very helpful I highly recommend to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Arjie Hisoler, Jenny Ngan and Jewel were very helpful and friendly. Everything went smoothly. This is my 2nd Rav 4 purchase. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review