Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I have only positive feedback about my recent experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from Brimell Toyota. Stephanie was very well-informed, and she took the time to understand what features we were looking for. This is a challenging time to be car shopping, but I felt extremely confident with Stephanie's advice and support - it wasn't pushy or salesy, she just gave the information I needed to make a decision, and I'm so happy with the car I bought. Special thanks to Jewel as well for co-ordinating our delivery so timely!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Anna is absolutely amazing to work with. She worked closely with my parents for their RAV4 and worked with my wife and I to get ours. She went above and beyond every step of the way. From signing the papers to delivery of both cars. We could not be happier with Anna. Knowledgeable, honest, reliable and readily available for anything you. If you're looking to buy a Toyota, go to this dealership, Anna will make buying a car a breeze. Both cars delivered in 2 weeks of each other.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Nice and treat well

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I’m giving an excellent rating to the Service Centre of Brimell Toyota. I commented Alice Ngai for being very helpful. Kudos to the whole staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I was in search for a preowned 2019 RAV4 xle awd with not too many kms on it. I was going to purchase one until I saw a sale post on FB marketplace that night for a 2020 RAV4 xle awd for just a bit more, which was an amazing deal! I went in to Brimell Toyota the very next morning when they opened so I can secure that deal. I was greeted by Anna who told me some details about the car, showed it to me, and let me test drive it. This was the one! She made the process very ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

My dad is a die hard Toyota man. He refuses to purchase any other vehicle - knowing that Toyotas are really reliable. He built a strong rapport with Brimell Toyota which ended up being our family dealership. I purchased my 2014 Venza in 2014 and I can't lie, it has been reliable as ever. My GO-TO Service rep, Vejay Saniasy ALWAYS delivers. He's literally part of our family! Every one of us goes to him and we never leave unsatisfied. When it comes to the mechanical maintenance, there is no doubt. This review would've been a 5 star - but ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I had good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I am really happy with the service that I have received from Brimell Toyota! Frei and Jewel were both amazing and really patient with me during the whole buying process. Thank you once again!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

My corolla hatchback got puncture by a pothole, called Toyota roadside assistance to bring it to the nearest Toyota dealer. Upon arrival, I explained my situation to them, parts and service was the MVP having a spare tire for me to buy. There were also able to crush me in to their tight schedule to replace my tire. Kudos to Parts and Service and Service Reception - M. William I cant remember her first name completely. Brimell Toyota 5 star for me, recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great place to shop for new vehicle! Friendly staff and accomodating. Jewel Krezanowski did a tremendous job when I pick up my new car. Her explanation about the car was excellent. Well done, Jewel.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I had the most amazing experience purchasing my first car at Brimell. From my first interaction with Anna on the phone to meeting in person and to picking up my vehicle, she had been very helpful the whole way through. She was super responsive and always did her best to answer any and all questions I had. She was transparent, honest and so kind. I couldn't recommend working with Anna enough and I am super happy with my new Rav4!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

These guys at parts are so friendly and human. I dealt with Thomas Wong initially for a part(almost in back order) and two of his co-workers during pick-up.. These guys are super-friendly and very helpful. I can't say of the same about other dealerships in Scarborough. I'll be going to these guys from now on. Really appreciate the attitude you guys showed even though the part in question is minuscule in value. Overall, walking into this dealership, one can feel the vibe whether you're buying a new car or a $10 part. Very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

We just bought our new toyota venza limited hybrid from Brimell toyota. They are an amazing dealership and make sure they keep their customers satisfied. A big thanks to Claudette and Jewel for their awesome work. I highly recommend Brimell toyota and their great service. 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Anna was very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns via email. This in turn led me to come in for a visit. In-person she was also very easy to talk to and again helpful in addressing my concerns in great detail. She went above and beyond to get me want I wanted. Overall experience was very friendly with no pressure. Thanks Anna!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

very nice and smooth experience.very good representatives that provides every detail.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Today we bought a Rav4 from this dealership. The brand ambassador, Anna was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the different models of vehicles. She was very patient with us and took the time to answer all of our questions (and we had many questions). Anna's way of doing business is in the best interests of her customers/clients and we would highly recommend doing business with her. We look forward to seeing her when we pick up our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Excellent customer service, Specially I would like to thank Anna ,Jewel and Markanvia for their help ,Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I recently purchased a Rav4 and was lucky enough to be guided through the process by Stephanie C. Stephanie was wonderful to work with! She managed to find us a vehicle swiftly with the exact package and trim level we were looking for. She followed-up to ensure we were happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend Stephanie and the entire Brimell Toyota team if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Me and my husband really had a great experience at Brimell Toyota. The customer service was excellent. We really thank Jewel Krezanowski, who was our Delivery Coordinator and Stephanie , who was our salesperson for their great support and service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Thank you Jose and team at Brimell for helping me out with the best car fitting my budget. All the procedures were easy to follow and everyone was really humble with the procedure. Big thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I went to pick up my car last March 10. All the staffs were all amazing. Jewel, the Delivery Coordinator were very accommodating and well knowledgeable as well as Markavia, maintenance consultant.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Went in for an oil change last week. Had the pleasure of interacting with Ken Loh, manager of the the service department. He was very respectful and very knowledgeable. He's a great contribution to the team!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I am really happy with the Service I have received from Brimell Toyota, in particular, at a time when I was desperate for a car and when cars were in short-supply. They have kept their pre-sale promises and kept me updated via email on all steps before delivering the car. I hope I will receive the same level, post-sale service when i visit them next.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

My family has been searching for a new car for a while and after meeting Claudette Flowers at this location, everything became easier, she helped us with all the questions we had, she was really patient with us, also her energy, positivity, and politeness is unmatched! If you are looking for a car at this location make sure to specifically ask for Claudette Flowers! Thank you Claudette. 🙂😊

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Had a fantastic experience with Randy Reddick handling my 2022 Tacoma purchase. Randy is a seasoned professional who really knows his trade. Thanks for the superior service!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I could not be happier with my purchase. Frei was amazing, helping every step of the way. He explained every button, feature and description of the Rav 4. He was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. I couldn't be happier with the customer service. Before pick up day, I was sent emails explaining the vehicle in detail and what was needed before driving away with my new car. When I arrived for pick up, Jewel was wonderful and went through every feature with me while I sat in the SUV. Everyone was thorough, helpful and I would gladly ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Jose and jewel are very friendly. They get you the best possible advice. Hopefully my next vehicle is with them. Thank you guys

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Mathews, thank you for your wonderful services! - Kanesh Bala

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I couldn’t find any car here but ,miss ANNA LEONG welcomed well and gave amazing customer service, she was so nice and humble explaining the deals Thanka anna

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

The service was great. Plus the work on my vehicle was done in a professional manner! Plus they take of their customers needs! Great work Brimell Toyota!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Been with Brimell since I bought my 2007 Camry. Excellent service provided there guided by Advisor Vejay has been the reason why it is still running beautifully after 14 yrs.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I went here for an oil change, Vejay Saniasy took care of my car. Fast job and they even washed my (very) dirty car. I was also looking for winter tires so Vejay recommended Louis Tang from the Parts department to me. He went above and beyond in giving me details and telling me about my different options, both aesthetic and in terms of price. He let me know when the manufacturer rebate ended too so I wouldn't miss the cheaper price. He also gave me a better price than C***co where I was planning to get my ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Sales representative Anna is awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Loved it. Mr. Shane was very good in his section...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Top experience in all kinds of Toyota vehicles I love brimell Toyota very good service

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Markavia is awesome at the service department. Goes above a d beyond yo make sure I'm good.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I got my new rav4 from brimell Toyota rakshit who help me to gives best deal and he cares for clients as my experience he is honest loyal and professional I will definitely refer him lots of my friends and family

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Went for a oil change and very good service compare to Pickering Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Nice dosas

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I Bought a new highlander limited 2021. It is so beautiful. Thank you Gopal for your all help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I went to Brimell Toyota for the regular servicing of my Rav 4 last Monday, October 18th, and as expected, the service was EXCELLENT. I commend ALICE NGAI, one of the vehicle maintenance consultants, for being very accommodating and helpful. She is a real asset to Brimell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I took my SUV to Brimell Toyota after many decades of servicing my cars at several other GTA Toyota and Lexus dealers. I had a very pleasant experience! GM Jeff Boomer greeted me personally, and on my last 2 service visits, both Markavia Williams and Raj Dannie were fantastic Vehicle Maintenance Consultant "ambassadors" for the dealership. They were personable, attentive and ensured my car was serviced to my satisfaction. In the showroom, I met Brand Ambassador Alisha Hussain once, and she has subsequently greeted me by name every time I see her. She has an infectious personality and I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

We purchased a Toyota Corolla Hatchback from Brimell Toyota it was an excellent experience. Frei, Jewel and Jeff were just excellent to deal with. Buying a car in my experience usually is an extremely unpleasant experience, but the team at Brimell made it a pleasant one. I highly recommend them. Our Salesperson Frei is just so easy to get along with he really did make the whole purchase experience a really positive one. Thanks Brimell!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Excellent customer service Mr. Mathews John. You give Five star satisfaction. Thanks .Ramrajan

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

It's tough on high interest rates during covid time.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Arjie and ivan go the extra mile to help you out with what your looking for and is willing to help even during their days off best customer service i have ever experienced ended up walking out of there exactly with what i wanted with a better price then i expected thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Good.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

They will do the service faster in good way but the service charges will be higher

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Very friendly staff🙏

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great service great people. Christina, jewel were amazing. Manager was very helpful. Definitely recommend to anyone buy next car from them. Our concerns were taken care......couldn't ask for better service. Thank you great team keep it up. 🙏😇

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Jenny (financial service manager) was very thoughtful and helpful. She was also very efficient and we were able to get our vehicle in a short time. We also really appreciated Frei (brand ambassador), who was very friendly and helped us with our test drive. We had a very positive experience at Brimell and would recommend these two staff to those who are looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Hi, My experience has been great at Toyota Brimell, I was assisted by Tariq Javed was really helpful. Thanks to your focus and determination in going the extra mile and managing all of the complexities of getting me the Car I needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Good.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I was in the market for a good used family vehicle. I inquired on a 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL that I saw through Brimell website. A salesman named Jose responded quite promptly. He took a video of the vehicle and sent to me. I made an appointment to test drive and everything went very smooth. Their no hassle pricing was very good. They were up front with a carfax which showed the history of the vehicle. I was very pleased with the customer service and the service manager even took the time to answer any of my questions so no ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Excellent customer service by Gopal Pillai

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Corolla from Brimell. No Toyota dealer in the Scarborough/Oshawa area could touch the price we were quoted. Our saleperson Claudette was wonderful, as was our delivery specialist Jewel. We couldn't happier with our new purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Purchased my very 1st NEW car from Brimell Toyota. Jenny & Harry were extremely helpful. Even staffs not involved with my sale were very friendly. Phenomenal overall experience. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from this location in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I bought a RAV4 from this branch and the car was in top shape The customer service is amazing in this location I highly recommend this place when you want to buy a new car. Also I linked their professional delivery specialist. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns. The bottom line is if you are buying a new vehicle this is the right place to go.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Great service. Test drive a car today and the ride was good.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

After being disappointed by a lot of used car dealers, I arranged a test drive with Jose B. of Brimell Toyota. My offer for the car and my trade-in was accepted, and the deal went smooth. Used car consumers should first check out the inventory of Brimell and Drive Autogroup dealerships, with their 15-day exchange policy, minimum 120-point inspection, lifetime engine warranty, and 365 day guarantee to replace any wearable component free of charge. My used car was given new tires, new brakes; lube, oil, and cabin and air filters; and detailed. Jewel was nice and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

After being disillusioned by a lot of used car dealers such as Greg Carrasco's Oakville Nissan, I arranged a test drive with Jose B. of Brimell Toyota. My offer for the car and my trade-in was accepted, and the deal went smoothly. Used car consumers should first check out the inventory of Brimell and Drive Autogroup dealerships, with their 15-day exchange policy, minimum 120-point inspection, lifetime engine warranty, and 365 day guarantee to replace any wearable component free of charge. My used car was given new tires, new brakes; lube, oil, and cabin and air filters; and detailed. Delivery Coordinator ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Good folks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I had my Rav 4 serviced at Brimell Toyota last May 3rd, and as always, they did a wonderful job. I commend Alice Ngai for being very capable, courteous and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Arjie Hisoler, Jenny Ngan and Jewel were very helpful and friendly. Everything went smoothly. This is my 2nd Rav 4 purchase. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review