Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Kuya Jose Banduyang Jr., We Highly recommend 👍 approachable & easy to talk to. Salamat Kuya Jose👍

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Professional and knowledgeable service advisor

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Excellent. Good and accommodative staffs. Highly friendly. I will recommend you go there for the purchase of your dream cars

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Waoooo Waoooo Waoooo i really don't know what to say about your great work ethics Rajen, you are so amazing, very organized, great communication, Brimell toyota should be so proud having you in there team, i will surely refer my family and friends to Brimell toyota all because of you, keep it up brother, you deserve above and beyond of all time, thank you once again Rajen Dannie.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Need an urgent car service during peak days..No issues,contact Cathy!The lady who multitasks her day to day job activities. She had gone out of her way to assist me when I had needed an urgent service request..I did observe the service bays were choc o block with cars,but Cathy somehow waved the magic wand and I could have my car serviced immediately. She has no favorites, as she goes out of her way to help all who come to this facility. An effective and efficient Toyota support Executive. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Claudette Flowers she is so kind good manor and so respectful wonderful woman.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Thnak you

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I came here after having a bad experience with Scarborough Toyota. The service here is 10x better and Markavia is by far the best representative I’ve come across.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Excellent service. I always love to have my service consultant Alice to help me with my queries. She is the best !! I wouldn’t have loved Brimell without her !

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I’ve always loved Toyota cars because they are very reliable and convenient and they make your life extremely easier and they also last many many years if you take care of them my experience here at Brimell Toyota was very good I was dealing with Anna Leong who is an excellent choice because she will help you get the exact car that you need and want and she will really help you out and take care of you so I recommend going to this dealership if you want really good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Just glad me and my wife visited brimell toyota for the same day i we went there we did purchaced the car we really love and enjoying driving it now and for the future days ahead ☺️ very friendly staff and with toyota it is really reliable 👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

My service advisor, Mathews John, was really professional and helpful. I was provided amazing service and the rest of the servicing team are super friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

One of the best guy i met

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very good experience. Specially, Jewel and Anna were very helpful. I would recommend everyone to visit this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The service and the crews everything is just above amazing..🤝🙌 and special thanks to Mr Mathews John bcz he genuinely tell us about the needful service requirement not like usual money looting service advisory whenever i go for service i talk with the advisor deeply about issues bcz i feel like they exaggerate the issue and make us spend money on it, but brimell toyota service Is not one of them. I google an auto repair near me and i found it.I am glad I chose them, quick friendly service. Upfront immediately about the price of the work done ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Transaction was very smooth. We were provided with the level of service according to our expectations. Arjie who happens to be our Sales representative is also my fellow Filipino. Thank you for all your hard work!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Our agent Arjie went above and beyond helping us.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

The customer service was excellent. I highly recommend this location for their funniness customer, service, and quality parts they use for their vehicles. Samir Popalzay

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I had my car serviced here for the winter tires. Great price, great people to deal with. Special thanks to Aylet, Dan and Ken for putting together a great service. Will be back soon!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I want to thank Brimell Toyota specially Aamir Karim for assisting us selecting the right vehicle and winter tires. During the waiting period Aamir was providing us all the updates and expected time of delivery. We are thankful to him. After this experience we are your loyal customer. Thank you Brimell Toyota. Syed Zaidi

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Thank you arjie for the help and on assisting us for the service. All the best to you.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Amazing customer service while i took my car for brake problem. Much better than the previous dealership which i used to go( thornhill toyota). Highly recommend this location for services. They actually TAKE TIME to hear you and solve your problem!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Claudette is the best. She makes the process so easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great experience with purchasing & service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Was recommended work fao

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

As someone who doesn't know much about cars, I really appreciate honesty from sales reps. I recently had the pleasure of speaking to one of their Sales and Leasing Specialists, Kokulan. He was patient and very informative. He clearly explained the different options that were available to me and asked a lot of questions to get a good idea of the type of vehicle that best fit my needs. Never felt forced to buy a car from him immediately and he was very honest about whether the current options would work for me. Will definitely recommend him and will ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Had a great experience at the dealership. Koku really helped me out and found what I was looking for. Very friendly people. Definitely ask for Koku when you go to buy your next car

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Very professional and very honest. Recommended my kids here who all brought there cars at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I've been a loyal customer since 2009 at Brimell Toyota. Over the years my Vehicle Maintenance Consultants, Rajendra Dannie and Mathews John, have offered exceptional service. Their expertise has kept my vehicle in top shape. They have been welcoming, friendly and very informative, since day one of my vehicle purchase here, and it has been a pleasure over the years. I will never go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I got my first car. Thank you Claudette and Jewel ☺️🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I booked a Toyota Sienna the approximate waiting time was 1 year but one of theirs representatives named Claudette Flower did remember and called me in 10 days that someone booked but canceled you can come n take over waoo bravoo

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

[email protected] Arjie offer a great service

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Knowledgeable, patience, quality service, no worries on car

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The best dealership in town there manager Amir and salesman Frei was really nice to me in helping getting my dream car 2023 Toyota 4runner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Quick service

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Friendly staff, thanks to claudett and jewel for their fast service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

This Toyota dealership is the best in scarbrough so far there hospitality is the most beautiful thing

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

5 vehicle from brimell toyota. Awesome service, great reliability. Thanks to Frei and Jewel for their service and help. Thank You guys U r the best Coming for my sixth vehicle soon.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Really liked their customer service by Frei and Jewel and their quick service in buying my first car Rav4 in Canada. Highly recommended to everyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Monica and her team provided great service and was very helpful throughout the process. 10/10 rating

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I just want to thank Claudette for all her help and resolving all my queries. I knew getting a car would be tough during this time, but Claudette was very transparent and clear about the expectations and reality. Jewel was super helpful during delivery. Very happy with all the staffs. Just want to say thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Arjie was helpful,i can highly recommend him as a consultant

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great service and assistance

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Excellent service! Brimell Toyota has the most accomodating and friendly staff especially Arjie & Jewel!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Amazing place, understanding staff and a complete package for your Toyota vehicle. Personally felt very valued and cared for.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Good experience with Toyota, dealed with Hary, Jose and Jewel. Thanks everyone

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Jewel is very helpful and everything went smooth

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great service by Jewel and Koku. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

It was great dealing the people in brimell toyota. Specially Gopal and Jewel.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Alice is the best advisor.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great service Excellent customer service John Matthew never fail to deliver a great service and hospitality.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I have been coming here for oil change for the past 3 years and they’ve got awesome service and the employees are all friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Had a fantastic experience with the staff. Especially my contact person STEPHANIE.....she was above and beyond in getting my car delivered

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Vejay has provided many many years of excellent work on our cars. Thank you brimell and Vejay.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Arjie, Aamir and Jewel helped us with a smooth process to procure our car! It was an awesome experience as usual .

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Jewel explained us everything in detail and she is very kind. Service was amazing as my kids were entertained and loved the vending machine.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Everyone was very polite and welcoming. The service was very good as well as my kids loved looking at the cars.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Do have a great service from Alice Ngai (VMC). Friendly / helpful and solve all my questions and problems with professional skills. Fully recommend all friends and family member to visit this location and Alice for any vehicle issue.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Jewel krezanowski offer great service

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Was in ur service department and was so welcomed by Catherine. She was so friendly and welcoming to your business. I would definitely go back because of her. Thank you a very happy customer. Carol W

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Super knowledgeable and friendly staff. Shout out to Catherine from the service department who was super sweet and helpful during my visit!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Came here to just get a maintenance done on my car. Catherine was very helpful and provided great customer service. She was very helpful and I would definitely return to this location. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to get a maintenance or repair done on their car.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I came to get a transmission service done here and the whole experience was so much easier than I had anticipated. Catherine at reception was so informative and made sure I had everything I needed. Incredible customer service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Had my tires switched over and numerous oil changes completed here. Service department is always great! Always a pleasure coming in. Catherine's customer service is 11/10. Great Job!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The service department was very informative to what I needed and the customer care from Catherine was second to none!:)

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Visited Brimell Toyota recently and was pleasantly surprised with how quick and attentive the service department was. Catherine was extremely pleasant and gave me the best customer service I've had at a dealership thus far. Great job Brimell.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Kudos to Service department. Catherine was very helpful and sincere to her work. I will definitely go back to this place again for car service! 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Catherine. She's very helpful and genuine and passionate about her work. I've provided 5 star service at every step.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Gopal and Jewel were very attentive, kept us updated and our car got delivered earlier than expected 🙂 we are happy with the great service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Gopal and Jewel provided an excellent customer service attention

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Thanks Brimell Toyota for your excellent Vehicle Maintenance Consultant Alice Ngai.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Needed a quick service on my Corolla, the receptionist Catherine made my visit very easy. She made sure I was well taken care of, would definitely come back for the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Went in a few days ago to get my car serviced. The receptionist Cat was really helpful and sweet to us! Had a positive experience overall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Brimell, I have been long time customer of your dealer and have Rav4 excellent service from Vejay I'm rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Alice and the team gave me a very good service!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

It's a premium 5-star experience for me at Brimell Toyota. Stephanie and Jewel made my purchase seemless and customer worthy. It's a double 👍 for them. Such an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

This Toyota dealership has a great customer service. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Got my first car from Brimell Toyota the service is good here special thanks to Jewel,Harry, and Gopal who helped us getting our car without any hassle

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

One of the best of best Dealerships. Happy with their hospitality..

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Loved the customer experience and responsiveness when addressing concerns especially from the sales person Stephanie Cockburn and the delivery coordinator Jewel Krezanowski. Would recommend this showroom for anyone looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

All of Brimell Toyota's staff is excellent but there are some folks that went above and beyond for us. We recently purchased a RAV4 and Stephanie made sure all of our needs were met from day 1 til now. Steph was in constant communication with us and we never felt out of the equation even for a second. She was very prompt and made us her top priority. We are super thrilled and extremely happy with our purchase. Along with Stepanie, Jewel and Lewis were also amazing. Vehicle/plate registration was a breeze thanks to Jewel and Steph. Lewis really ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Jewel and arjie offered great deals they are the best.


Leave Us A Review