Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Do have a great service from Alice Ngai (VMC). Friendly / helpful and solve all my questions and problems with professional skills. Fully recommend all friends and family member to visit this location and Alice for any vehicle issue.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Jewel krezanowski offer great service

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Was in ur service department and was so welcomed by Catherine. She was so friendly and welcoming to your business. I would definitely go back because of her. Thank you a very happy customer. Carol W

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Super knowledgeable and friendly staff. Shout out to Catherine from the service department who was super sweet and helpful during my visit!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Came here to just get a maintenance done on my car. Catherine was very helpful and provided great customer service. She was very helpful and I would definitely return to this location. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to get a maintenance or repair done on their car.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I came to get a transmission service done here and the whole experience was so much easier than I had anticipated. Catherine at reception was so informative and made sure I had everything I needed. Incredible customer service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Had my tires switched over and numerous oil changes completed here. Service department is always great! Always a pleasure coming in. Catherine's customer service is 11/10. Great Job!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The service department was very informative to what I needed and the customer care from Catherine was second to none!:)

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Visited Brimell Toyota recently and was pleasantly surprised with how quick and attentive the service department was. Catherine was extremely pleasant and gave me the best customer service I've had at a dealership thus far. Great job Brimell.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Kudos to Service department. Catherine was very helpful and sincere to her work. I will definitely go back to this place again for car service! 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Catherine. She's very helpful and genuine and passionate about her work. I've provided 5 star service at every step.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Gopal and Jewel were very attentive, kept us updated and our car got delivered earlier than expected 🙂 we are happy with the great service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Gopal and Jewel provided an excellent customer service attention

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Thanks Brimell Toyota for your excellent Vehicle Maintenance Consultant Alice Ngai.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Needed a quick service on my Corolla, the receptionist Catherine made my visit very easy. She made sure I was well taken care of, would definitely come back for the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Went in a few days ago to get my car serviced. The receptionist Cat was really helpful and sweet to us! Had a positive experience overall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Brimell, I have been long time customer of your dealer and have Rav4 excellent service from Vejay I'm rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Alice and the team gave me a very good service!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

It's a premium 5-star experience for me at Brimell Toyota. Stephanie and Jewel made my purchase seemless and customer worthy. It's a double 👍 for them. Such an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

This Toyota dealership has a great customer service. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Got my first car from Brimell Toyota the service is good here special thanks to Jewel,Harry, and Gopal who helped us getting our car without any hassle

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

One of the best of best Dealerships. Happy with their hospitality..

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Loved the customer experience and responsiveness when addressing concerns especially from the sales person Stephanie Cockburn and the delivery coordinator Jewel Krezanowski. Would recommend this showroom for anyone looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

All of Brimell Toyota's staff is excellent but there are some folks that went above and beyond for us. We recently purchased a RAV4 and Stephanie made sure all of our needs were met from day 1 til now. Steph was in constant communication with us and we never felt out of the equation even for a second. She was very prompt and made us her top priority. We are super thrilled and extremely happy with our purchase. Along with Stepanie, Jewel and Lewis were also amazing. Vehicle/plate registration was a breeze thanks to Jewel and Steph. Lewis really ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Jewel and arjie offered great deals they are the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Recently had the pleasure of buying my new Highlander in June 2022. I was helped by Stephanie with finding the car, the colour I wanted with all the bells and whistles I wanted. She was amazing and made the entire experience flawless.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Always great service here!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great service ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Top notch service!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Nice experience to Brimell toyota specially to Sir Arjie and Jewell ..Thanks a lot

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Very clean and friendly people. They respect your time by sticking to your scheduled appointment. My advisor was Arjie and he was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Good service and approachable people.. especially Vejay.....👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Good service and excellent customer service by the team

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I have been a Brimell customer for over 25 years and ALWAYS receive EXCELLENT service. Alice is my ‘go to’ person and she always has my best interest at heart. LOVE her!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Rajen good s excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

(Translated by Google) monica service is very good, very satisfied, thank you. (Original) monica服务非常好,非常满意,谢谢。

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

(Translated by Google) monica people are very nice and enthusiastic, the vehicle information feedback is also very timely, and the staff are very friendly (Original) monica 人非常好很热情,车辆信息反馈的也很及时, 工作人员都很友善

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I have great experience in brimell Toyota. All rhe staff is very co- operative. Jewell and Anna both are very helpful nature. Thanks to all toyota team.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Anna Leong is an amazing team member of 5060 Sheppard Av E Toyota Car sales branch. She is very professional & knowledgeable. I really liked the way she showed me an options! She has a great customer services and sense of humor. Thank you Anna for your help & services that worked for me. You're awesome! Thanks all the team member for your support too. Highly recommended this place!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Thanks for giving me a fabulous car at very fast period after under standing my situation I love their service and courtesy towards me they understood my problem and acted accordingly special thanks and mention to Monica,jewel and ivan for guiding me through the process and making it successful once again thanks to all .

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My experience was so good with brimell toyota specially with Anna leong. She explained everything very well and very supported. Overall it was good.❣️

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I had a great experience at Brimell Toyota. I was assisted by Arjie which has excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I was a little frustrated at first because the delivery date of the car that I ordered was pushed back for another few months. But, Arjie look for alternative to make the wait shorter. He offered me other cancelled car which has closer specs to what I ordered. I just realized that the car I got was the perfect color and specs for me. Thank you Arjie and I appreciate what you did. I would like also to thank Jewel, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Service department very kind and professional. Got my car service in less than an hour with exceptional work!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

The dealership was very welcoming and resourceful

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

VERY NICE EXPERIENCE HERE IN BRIMELL TOYOTA!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Jewel and Stephanie did great job Job well done thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thank you Brimell Toyota for the amazing service. They are so friendly and well verse in their field of work. You will not be left out with outstanding question. They are also quick and patient with us. Cant wait for another transaction with Brimell Toyota again. Special thanks to Arjie, Ivan and Jewel for all your help. Buy your first toyota at Brimell located at Markham and Sheppard today.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

My girlfriend and I just bought a rav4 and we had very good experience excellent customer service, good explanation and straight to the point. Very polite especially jewel and Arjie. Thankyou Brimell Toyota for having these people in your company

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Arjie Hisoler, Jewel Krezanowski Thank you for your service it was smooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Awsome service and customer centered response. And very satisfied. Working with jewel for delivery is like too fast

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Received great service on my car, was lucky to work with Mathew John. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

The service at Brimell toyota was awesome. Monica and Jewel have made the entire process easy and hassel free !! Thanks team .. Ive bot a 2023 Toyota Camry

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Amazing service provides by Jewel at the Toyota. Would highly recommend this place. Amazing people!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

service offer by jewell was awesome at brimell toyota. 2023 toyota Camry

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Very nice experience 😊 thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Our Brand Ambassador, Frei Conrad, completely treated us like family with the purchase of our new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid. Professional, respectful and patient. No pressure tactics. While unforeseen circumstances resulted with supply chain issues that delayed the delivery of the vehicle, we were kept updated with the status. Price is not always the be all and end all of a major investment and decision such as purchasing a new vehicle. Questions were quickly answered and addressed leaving us confident that Frei helped us in picking the right vehicle for us and our needs. Proud to drive off the lot in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Today I visited Brimell for Battery not starting. Markavia Williams, Mathews John and Varshan are great help in the process of replace new Battery. Wonderful staffs and thanks.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Thanks BRIMELL. My 2014 sienna SE is all suit up for any adventure.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Markavia Williams is the best ….🤘❤️✊

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Nice and friendly staffs

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Excellent Customer Service, punctual and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. I would take my car here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I drive my vehicle very smoothly when I have done it repaired with 2 New tires for the vehicle 🚜

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Went there for the test drive of Rav4. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I had a great experience here at Brimell Toyota. I purchased the 2022 RAV4 XLE premium and couldn't be happier. Jewel Krezanowski In particular made the experience great by walking me though some of the cool features that came with the car and answering other questions I had regarding the car. Both the sales manager (I forgot their names) too helped me by going over the paperwork and figuring out my biweekly instalments to make it work for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great experience at Brimell Toyota. I had the pleasure to deal with Anna and as a salesperson she really brought the attention to detail. She found me the correct spec and color I wanted for my Toyota GR86 and she was always on top of her updates. She made the car buying experience a breeze and I would recommend anyone who wants to deal with honest business, she is the go to. Thank you again Anna, see you again soon.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great experience and great customer service. The car service is amazing and Raj really take care about my Highlander. I recommend everyone to Brimell Toyota for the good services of your 🚗

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Randy Reddick is without a double the best automotive sales manager that I have ever dealt with. The vehicle, paperwork was ready upon my arrival, it was literally a 10minute process, questions were answered and a tour of the vehicle. I highly recommend and endorse Randy a true sales professional!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Excellent experience. Chambers went above and beyond assisting me.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Monica Cao was great when I was purchasing my 2022 toyota tacoma. She was polite, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. They were also great when I went hack to pickup other items and get an issue fixed. Would definitely recommend Monica and her team to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Very excellent and courteous staff. Efficient service is offered at this dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Friendly staff that seem eager to help is very welcome

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Thank you for your help with my first car purchase. Appreciate the help to the team! Thanks a lot.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

With the help of Alisha, we were able to get our hands on the 2022 RAV4. Despite of the lack of demo cars at the dealership, she was able to find a RAV4 for us to test drive. Alisha is very pleasant to work with, she is very helpful and we did not feel pressured at all. Overall we felt she is nice and genuine. We will definitely come back for our 2nd car. Jewel also helped us when we picked up the vehicle. She was very patient and helpful. She helped us in setting up the bluetooth connection with our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I had a wonderful experience the second time around. I originally visited this dealership close to home 3 years ago. At the time I was thinking of purchasing however I really needed all the details and options. I did not hear back or have any follow ups from the original Salesperson. Understandably I was not sure. I decided to go back in without an appointment about a month ago. I was able to talk with Stephanie. Right from the start she was exceedingly kind and we connected right away. She provided me with all the details and followed up. She was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I had pleasant experience with Brimell Toyota dealership and overall transaction went very smooth within couple of days. Mr. Gopal and Ms. Jewel, I interacted with were super helpful and patient enough to explain about the vehicle and overall transactions. Cheers and keep up the good service 👍


Leave Us A Review